Burkholder Succeeds Fleischmann as SNP President
Friday, June 26, 2015

On Thursday, 25 June 2015, Reagan Burkholder was installed as the new President of the Summit/New Providence Rotary. 

In the annual ceremony, retiring President, Jim Fleischmann, presented his predecessesor, Christy Hodde, a Paul Harris Award in honor of her excellent service as President for the fiscal year, 2013/14.  Reagan then presented Jim with the traditional Past Presidents lapel pin.

In a short presentation, Reagan pledged to build on the work started by Hodde and Fleischmann, noting that the Club had regained momentum with increasing membership and community based service projects.

There was good food, good wine and lots of good fellowship amongst the Rotarians - an enjoyable evening for all those who attended.

    Past Presedent Christy Hodde receives Paul Harris Award

Outgoing President Jim Fleischmann receives "Past President's Pin"